THE MIGHTY NICE BAND

         "Denver's Bad City Boyz"

header photo

 

2019 EVENT SCHEDULE

NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change by Venue Owner

(Venues highlighted have a link to their Website or Facebook Page)

Jun. 21-Fri. & Jun. 22-Sat., House of Babes Nightclub, 2265 W. 84th Ave. & Vallejo St., 9:00pm-1:00am

Jul. 6-Sat., The Glenn Bar & Grill, 11140 Irma Dr., Northglenn, CO, 8:00pm-12:00am

Jul. 11-Thurs., 2019 Summer Social, Carstens Park, 2518 W. 90th Ave., City of Federal Heights-City Council, 6:00pm-8:00pm

Jul. 12-Fri., Jerry D's, 604 8th St., Dacono, CO, Showtime 6:00pm-10:00pm

Jul. 13-Sat., The Hangover Bar, 770 Sheridan Blvd., 9:00pm-1:15am

Jul. 19-Fri., The Berkeley Inn, 3834 Tennyson St., 9:00pm-1:00am

Jul. 20-Sat., 4th Annual Westminster Latino Festival, RTD Westminster Station, 6995 Grove St., Mighty Nice Band performs TBA Later

Aug. 2-Fri., Bonacquisti Wine Company, 4640 Pecos St., Unit I, 6:30pm-9:30pm

Aug. 8-Thurs., 2019 Summer Social, Ruston Park, 9801 N. Zuni St., City of Federal Heights-City Council, 6:00pm-8:00pm

Aug. 17-Sat., The Glenn Bar & Grill, 11140 Irma Dr., Northglenn, CO, 8:00pm-12:00am

Aug. 24-Sat., Jerry D's, 604 8th St., Dacono, CO, Showtime 2:00pm-6:00pm

Sep. 7-Sat., Jerry D's, 604 8th St., Dacono, CO, Showtime 6:00pm-10:00p

Sep. 14-Sat., "Engagement Party for Tina and Ben Saiz," Location and Time TBA Later

Sep. 21-Sat., The Glenn Bar & Grill, 11140 Irma Dr., Northglenn, CO, 8:00pm-12:00am

Sep. 28-Sat., Wheelz Bar & Grill, 2490 W. Hampden Ave., Englewood, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Oct. 11-Fri., The Berkeley Inn, 3834 Tennyson St., 9:00pm-1:00am

Dec. 13-Fri., The Berkeley Inn, 3834 Tennyson St., 9:00pm-1:00am

Dec. 14-Sat., "Our Lady of Guadalupe Celebration", Immaculate Heart of Mary, 11385 Grant Dr., Northglenn, 7:00pm-10:00pm

2020 EVENT SCHEDULE

May 16-Sat., "Tina and Ben Saiz Wedding," Location and Time TBA Later