GINO RAEL AND THE MIGHTY NICE BAND

         "Denver's Bad City Boyz"

header photo

 

2021 EVENT SCHEDULE

NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change by Venue Owner

(Venues highlighted have a link to their Website or Facebook Page)

May 22-Sat., The Bar at PLAZA 38, 3550 W. 38th Ave., Suite 98, Denver, 7:30pm-11:00pm

May 23-Sun., Celebration of Life for Phillip "Guero" Ortega, The Hangover Bar, 770 Sheridan Blvd., 1:00pm-6:00pm

Jun. 5-Sat., The Bar at PLAZA 38, 3550 W. 38th Ave., Suite 98, Denver, 7:30pm-11:00pm

Jun. 19-Sat., The Glenn Bar & Grill, 11140 Irma Dr., Outside Patio, Northglenn, CO, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Jun. 20-Sun., The Golden Mill, 1012 Ford St., Golden, CO, 5:00pm-8:00pm

Jul. 3-Sat., The Glenn Bar & Grill, 11140 Irma Dr., Outside Patio, Northglenn, CO, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Jul. 22-Thurs., Tracks Denver GLBT Dance Nightclub, 3500 Walnut St., 6:30pm-9:30pm

Aug. 29-Sun., The Golden Mill, 1012 Ford St., Golden, CO,12:00pm-3:00pm

Sep. 11-Sat., Cheyenne Hispanic Festival, Cheyenne, Wyoming, Location and Time TBA Later

2022 EVENT SCHEDULE

Aug. 2-Tues., Outside Wedding Celebration, Barbara, Location and Time TBA Later