THE MIGHTY NICE BAND

         "Denver's Bad City Boyz"

header photo

 

2019 EVENT SCHEDULE

NOTE: Dates and Times are subject to change by Venue Owner

(Venues highlighted have a link to their Website or Facebook Page)

Aug. 23-Fri., House of Babes Nightclub, 2265 W. 84th Ave. & Vallejo St., 9:00pm-1:00am

Aug. 24-Sat., Jerry D's, 604 8th St., Dacono, CO, Showtime 4:00pm-8:00pm

Aug. 31-Sat., The Hangover Bar, 770 Sheridan Blvd., 9:00pm-1:15am

Sep. 7-Sat., Jerry D's, 604 8th St., Dacono, CO, Showtime 6:00pm-10:00p

Sep. 14-Sat., "Engagement Party for Tina and Ben Saiz," Location and Time TBA Later

Sep. 21-Sat., The Glenn Bar & Grill, 11140 Irma Dr., Northglenn, CO, 8:00pm-12:00am

Sep. 28-Sat., Wheelz Bar & Grill, 2490 W. Hampden Ave., Englewood, 7:00pm-11:00pm

Oct. 11-Fri., The Berkeley Inn, 3834 Tennyson St., 9:00pm-1:00am

Dec. 13-Fri., The Berkeley Inn, 3834 Tennyson St., 9:00pm-1:00am

Dec. 14-Sat., "Our Lady of Guadalupe Celebration", Immaculate Heart of Mary, 11385 Grant Dr., Northglenn, 7:00pm-10:00pm

2020 EVENT SCHEDULE

May 16-Sat., "Tina and Ben Saiz Wedding," Location and Time TBA Later